BME Faculty - Joint

Maria I. Altbach
Associate Professor
maltbach@email.arizona.edu
520.626.5532

Craig Aspinwall
Professor
aspinwal@email.arizona.edu
Chemistry (#41), Room 322
520.621.6338

Bhaskar Banerjee
Professor
bbanerjee@deptofmed.arizona.edu
520.626.6119

Heddwen Brooks
Professor
brooksh@email.arizona.edu
Medical Research Building, Rm. 413
520.626.7702

Julio Cárdenas-Rodríguez
Research Assistant Professor
cardenaj@u.arizona.edu
520.621.6354

David W. Galbraith
Professor
galbraith@arizona.edu
Keating 240
520.621.9153

Henk L. Granzier
Professor
granzier@email.arizona.edu
Medical Research Building Rm 325
520.626.3641

Roberto Guzmán
Professor
guzmanr@u.arizona.edu
Harshbarger 146A
520.621.6041

John P. Konhilas
Associate Professor
Konhilas@arizona.edu
MRB 320
520.626.6578

Phillip Kuo
Professor
pkuo@email.arizona.edu
520.626.7368

Daniel Latt
Assistant Professor
dlatt@email.arizona.edu
520.626.4024

Ronald M. Lynch
Professor
rlynch@u.arizona.edu
520.626.2472

Diego Martin
Professor
diegomartin@email.arizona.edu
520.626.7402

Terry O. Matsunaga
Research Professor
tmatsunaga@radiology.arizona.edu
Biomedical Research Labs F-111
520.626.6689

Martha Mohler
Professor
jmohler@aging.arizona.edu
Center On Aging A, Rm. 001
520.626.5800

Janet M. Roveda
Professor
wml@ece.arizona.edu
520-621-6182

S. Scott Saavedra
Professor
saavedra@email.arizona.edu
Chemical Sciences Building, Rm. 128
520.621.9761

Manoj Saranathan
Associate Professor
manojsar@email.arizona.edu
Bldg 211, Rm 124
520.626.6531

Perry Skeath
Assistant Professor
perryskeath@email.arizona.edu
520.626.6417

John A. Szivek
Professor
szivek@email.arizona.edu
AHSC 8354
520.626.6094

Jil C. Tardiff
Professor
jtardiff@email.arizona.edu
Medical Research Building 312
520.626.8001

Evan C. Unger
Professor
eunger@radiology.arizona.edu
Leon Levy Cancer Center 222
520.977.1210

Russell Witte
Associate Professor
rwitte@email.arizona.edu
520.626.0346

Frederic Zenhausern
Professor
fzenhaus@email.arizona.edu
AZ Biomedical Collaborative 1 (#3001) Rm 325
602.827.2051

University of Arizona College of Engineering
Department of Biomedical Engineering 1127 E James E. Rogers Way P.O. Box 210020 Tucson, AZ 85721-0020